Public private partnership

Financing of construction and repair of the regional and local roads in Russia is provided from the regional road funds, which are formed at the expense of the transport tax, the main part of fuel excise duties and subsidies of the federal budget. According to some experts, the total amount of budget expenditures for construction, reconstruction, repair and maintenance of the road network in the regions of Russia is covered only by 25% of the taxpayers' funds in Moscow and by 60-70% – in the regions.

The limited possibilities of budget financing, necessary for development of the road sector are the main prerequisite for the dissemination of alternative instruments for raising funds for the creation of transport infrastructure. Public private partnership (PPP) contributes to raising funds in development of the street road network without increasing budget expenditures. The implementation of PPP projects allows to improve the quality of services and reduce costs during the operation of infrastructure facilities.

Group is open to cooperation on the basis of various types and forms of PPP

By legal structure

By source of income

By ownership right

By type of private party functions

Benefits of PPP

Attraction of additional financing for implementation of infrastructure projects

Reduction of budget expenditures for infrastructure development and maintenance

Reduction of financial risks of the project due to their optimal distribution between private and public parties

Use of innovations due to high requirements of end users to the quality of services and obligations of a private investor for operation of a facility

Improvement of the project management efficiency

Legally justified introduction of tolls for the use of infrastructure built with private investment

We duly consider any proposals and proceed from the understanding that each project is unique and requires careful analysis and elaboration.
We duly consider any proposals and proceed from the understanding that each project is unique and requires careful analysis and elaboration.

Contact us

This service is intended for feedback to Tollway Group. Please use the form to ask a question, send comments, notices or suggestions. To send a message, please fill in the appropriate fields. Please note that the correct and complete filling in the fields of the feedback form will help us to quickly and efficiently respond to you.

Заполнить форму

Thanks!

Государственно-частное партнерство

Финансирование строительства и ремонта региональных дорог и дорог местного значения в России осуществляется из региональных дорожных фондов, которые формируются за счет транспортного налога, основной части топливных акцизов и субсидий федерального бюджета. По данным некоторых экспертов, совокупный объем бюджетных расходов на строительство, реконструкцию, ремонт и содержание дорожной сети в регионах России покрывается лишь на 25% из средств налогоплательщиков в Москве и на 60-70% - в регионах.

Ограниченные возможности бюджетного финансирования, необходимого для развития дорожного хозяйства, является основной предпосылкой для распространения альтернативных инструментов привлечения средств на создание транспортной инфраструктуры. Государственно-частное партнерство (ГЧП) способствует привлечению средств в развитие улично-дорожной сети без увеличения бюджетных расходов. Реализация проектов ГЧП позволяет повысить качество оказания услуг и снизить затраты при эксплуатации объектов инфраструктуры.

Группа открыта к сотрудничеству на основе различных видов и форм ГЧП

По юридической структуре

По источнику дохода

По праву собственности

По типу функций частной стороны

Преимущества ГЧП

Привлечение дополнительного финансирования на реализацию инфраструктурных проектов

Сокращение бюджетных расходов на развитие и поддержание инфраструктуры

Снижение финансовых рисков проекта за счет их оптимального распределения между частной и публичной стороной

Использование инноваций вследствие высоких требований конечных потребителей к качеству услуг и обязательств частного инвестора по эксплуатации объекта

Повышение эффективности управления проектом

Юридически оправданное введение платы за использование инфраструктуры, построенной с привлечением частных инвестиций

Мы с уважением относимся к любым предложениям и исходим из понимания, что каждый проект уникален и требует тщательного анализа и проработки.
Мы с уважением относимся к любым предложениям и исходим из понимания, что каждый проект уникален и требует тщательного анализа и проработки.

Связаться с нами

Данный сервис предназначен для обратной связи с ГК "Платная дорога". Воспользуйтесь формой, чтобы задать интересующий Вас вопрос, отправить комментарии, замечания или предложения. Для отправки сообщения заполните соответствующие поля. Обращаем ваше внимание, что корректное и полное заполнение полей формы обращения поможет нам быстро и качественно ответить вам.

Заполнить форму

Спасибо!